Games, graphs, and machines

Semester 2, 2022, Australian National University

This is the public webpage for the course Games, Graphs, and Machines (MATH2301) taught by Asilata Bapat at the Australian National University in Semester 2, 2022. Here are the ongoing typed course notes. Please get in touch if you have any comments.

Notes from lectures

These are the handwritten notes from our lectures. They have not been proofread and may contain some inaccuracies.

  1. Monday 25 Jul 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  2. Wednesday 27 Jul 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  3. Thursday 28 Jul 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  4. Monday 1 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  5. Wednesday 3 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  6. Thursday 4 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  7. Monday 8 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  8. Wednesday 10 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  9. Thursday 11 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  10. Monday 15 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  11. Wednesday 17 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  12. Thursday 18 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  13. Monday 22 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  14. Wednesday 24 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  15. Thursday 25 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  16. Monday 29 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  17. Wednesday 31 Aug 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  18. Thursday 1 Sep 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  19. Monday 19 Sep 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  20. Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  21. Friday 23 Sep 2022 [screen version] [print version]
  22. Monday 26 Sep 2022 [screen version] [print version]