Games, graphs, and machines

Semester 2, 2020, Australian National University

This is the public webpage for the course Games, Graphs, and Machines (MATH2301) taught by Asilata Bapat at the Australian National University in Semester 2, 2021. Here are the ongoing typed course notes. Please get in touch if you have any comments.

Notes from lectures

These are the handwritten notes from our Zoom lectures. They have not been proofread and may contain some inaccuracies.

  1. Monday 26 Jul 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  2. Wednesday 28 Jul 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  3. Thursday 29 Jul 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  4. Monday 2 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  5. Wednesday 4 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  6. Thursday 5 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  7. Monday 9 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  8. Wednesday 11 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  9. Thursday 12 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  10. Monday 16 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  11. Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  12. Thursday 19 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  13. Monday 23 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  14. Wednesday 25 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  15. Thursday 26 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  16. Monday 30 Aug 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  17. Wednesday 1 Sep 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  18. Thursday 2 Sep 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  19. Monday 20 Sep 2021 [screen version] [print version]
  20. Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 [screen version] [print version]